Nominations are open for this year's Offshore Safety Awards 2019

Print this pagePrint this page

The Offshore Safety Awards, jointly organised by Oil & Gas UK and Step Change in Safety, seek to acknowledge the excellent work being done to promote safety across the industry and to share and celebrate the outstanding contributions being made by individuals and companies to the industry's safety goals.

Nominations are invited in the following categories: 

• Safety Representative of the Year
• Innovation in Safety
• Workforce Engagement
• Operational Integrity
• Sharing and Learning 
• Maritime Safety - new for 2019!

Visit the Offshore Safety Awards website for full details of how to apply: Offshore Safety Awards

Nominations will close at midday on 26 June 2019  

Join us at the awards where each finalist will share their award submission and the audience will participate in live voting to decide the winners.